Excited for Saturday!

I’m super excited for tomorrow afternoon.  My Papa is taking me out to Dick Blick’s to go SHOPPING!  I wasn’t around for my birthday or Christmas, so here’s me getting all my presents at once.  /insert evil face & laughter here/

I know exactly what I want and exactly what I’m going to do with it all.  Of course, my list is long (and incomplete) and probably tops $100…so essentials first.

  1. Mod Podge Matte, 1 pint
  2. Mod Podge Gloss, 1 pint
  3. Pigma Micron Pen 6pc set, black
  4. Pigma Micron Pen 4pc set, sepia
  5. Sanford Impact Gel Pen, white
  6. Liquitex heavy body acrylic paint, white 7oz
  7. Masonite panels, gessoed and not
  8. Self-healing cutting mat
  9. Golden Archival Spray Varnish, matte
  10. Sanford Impact Gel Pen, gold
  11. Sanford Impact Gel Pen, silver

I can’t wait to get all this stuff and START ARTING!  Not that I don’t art now, but no big projects like the one I want to start, because I just don’t have the supplies I need.

Did I mention I’m excited?!

Leave a Reply

