Whoops!

I haven’t blogged in quite a while. Mah bad.

On the other hand, I have been doing quite a lot of art journaling. I’ve probably doubled the number of pages in my art journal since my last post, although no pictures or scans have been taken. So much work! The thought has been nagging at me for a few days though, so I’ll probably get around to that soon.

I’ve also been doing a whole lot of exploring artists on Flickr looking for more journal artists, and oh boy have I found them. I now have 119 people on my contact list!

I’m also incredibly distracted right now watching videos by Donna Downey. This woman is absolutely crazy, and it’s great. And it’s no wonder – she’s an art teacher! I feel like it’s an unwritten law that art teachers have to be crazy (I know my favourite art teachers were nuts!)

Leave a Reply

