Day Late and a Dollar Short

5 / 366

Okay, not really a dollar short (and let’s not even start in on the height jokes, children).

Technically I’m only posting a day late, the photos themselves were on time. I snap snap snapped away at intervals not particularly regulated other than “oh shoot I need my next shot now”.

And then I fell asleep. Whoops. Took my last photo just after sundown, blew out the candle, and thought that a nap sounded real nice right then. A nap until 10 this morning. What do you mean that’s not a nap?! Close enough.

Leave a Reply

