Hausfrau Days

13/366

What? Not all the photos are going to be works of art.

Two things:

  1. CLOSET MAKEOVER
  2. I HATE BUILT IN POP-UP FLASHES!!!!!!

On the first thing: this has been a long time coming, and I’m welcoming it with open arms. The Out pile is piling up ever taller. And it’s not going to stop there. The war on my desk will likewise soon begin. I’m hoping I can sell two or three of my nicer “out” pieces, but most of it will probably go to charity.

On the second thing: IT’S REALLY DUMB. And that’s not all I’ve got to say about that.

And now back to werk, and back to jammin’ to my jumpstyle & fidget (Richie G, your 28th album still holds my heart)!

Leave a Reply

