Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

14/366 (extreme crop)

I know that’s not the best quality, but I was doing the one-handed-manual-focus-on-my-sleeve-while-trying-not-to-let-the-wind-blow-me-over dance. It’s all very complicated.

Yesterday, no snow. Today, THE COOLEST PICTURES EVER?!

Look at that fucking snowflake just chilling out all alone on that needle. It’s probably the coolest snow that ever flaked. The rest of the snowflakes can’t even handle it.

And speaking of not handling it, Kitty decided she doesn’t like the snow. Personally, I think it’s lovely on her, it goes so well with her coat (haha I know I’m so punny). Maybe now she’ll stop whining to go outside when the white stuff is out. HAH. Yeah right.

Project Closet Makeover is going very well. Big “Out” pile.

No time to waste! Bis Morgen!

Leave a Reply

