24/25/26

24/366

Thanks to Mrs. K, I can now include The Dead Zone and The Eyes of the Dragon in my Stephen King reading list! Thanks, you!

25/366

26/366

I’m seriously not understanding this winter. First it doesn’t snow for crap, then it decides to that my driver’s test would be the perfect time for a blizzard (I may be exaggerating a lot there), and now it’s melting back into spring-not-spring?

On a happier note, I got some Christmas presents! Camera gear from Ace, because he’s awesome and I am forever losing my lens cap. c: Thanks, Ace.

But of course, it’s nights like these when I wish I had a telephoto lens. Some day, Bear, some day…

3 comments
  1. Stephen King is my fav author. His books are awesome. I especially like “Liseys Story” & “Duma Key” 🙂

    • Bear said:

      I haven’t finished either yet. I’ve started both a couple times but always got distracted and dropped them. I’m really looking forward to Lisey’s Story though!

      • it worth it 😀

Leave a Reply

