Would You Go With Me

If we were lost in fields of clover? Would we walk even closer until the trip was over? And would it be okay if I didn’t know the way?

I’ve been listening to lots of Josh Turner lately, no regrets.

Anyway, more catching up from the end of February. …I’m a little behind, so sue me.


57/366


58/366

59/366

60/366

61/366

Favorite pages/spreads from some of my art journals.

Top left: the first person I ever drew. Yer!
Top right: “When the world says “give up”, hope whispers “try it one more time.”
Bottom left: just playing around with new techniques.
Bottom right: “Let a person walk alone with few wishes, committing no wrong, like an elephant in the forest.” Buddhist poem.

Leave a Reply

