Out and About

71/366 March 11

Mall of America with Second Mom & Dad and Anj, after which came my first trip to IKEA. I get it now, man, I get it. It is pretty awesome. Second Mom & Dad also randomly surprised me with Uncharted 1 & 2, which I had not played but really wanted to. It was awesome! And then zombies happened??? Still awesome though. Time to crack into #2 and improve my shooting skills because I am awful I am not that bad but there’s always room for improvement when there’s a multiplayer option.

72/366

73/366

74/366

Chocolate chip toffee cookies. You need to make them.

75/366

76/366

I’m definitely enjoying spending more and more time outside, especially when everything looks like this.

Seriously though, make the cookies.

Leave a Reply

